Archive for June 24th, 2009

My Another Site- AKS-Feel The Change!

Posted on June 24, 2009. Filed under: Super Fast Updates, Web | Tags: , |


    Today, I’ve started a  new site i.e  http://aksgeek.wordpress.com . In this site nothing is different (till now) it has same content,post as of my previous site. Now you have the question why I’ve created this one?

    So you have the question and I’ve the answer ;)

 

                                                 (previous site)

    McAfee and WOT are showing my site(http://akshat.07x.net) red that means it contains viruses,trojan or spams..but the truth is that my site doesn’t contain any dangerous software nor spam ,its on the 07x.net server which contains some harmful sites that’s why McAfee and WOT both are showing all the sites having domain name 07x.net as harmful. Because of this my site visits comes down very fast (although page visits is still not very much affected) and i don’t want my blog readers to be in any kind of trouble because of my site, So to keep my blog reader away from spamming or any harmful content I started new site…

I update my both site regularly with same content.Now you have the options ;)

 

If you want any changes in my new site(anything). Please let me know.

 

My previous site AKS-Feel The Change! (Old)

 

Enjoy!

 

Technorati Tags: ,
Read Full Post | Make a Comment ( Comments Off )

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.