What’s My Computer Doing?

Posted on January 19, 2010. Filed under: Computer, Freebies, Softwares, Super Fast Updates, Windows/7 | Tags: , , , , , , , |

  Sometimes you are curious to know why your hard disk LED is sometimes flashing Or why the CPU fan gets louder even if you’re not doing anything?

   

  So here is a free window tool called What’s My Computer Doing ? that tells you why? It shows all programs (with details!), that are accessing your hard disk or using the CPU. Furthermore you have the option to close these programs or even uninstall them.

  What’s my computer doing can be a helpful tool for analyzing programs that seem to cause lots of disk or CPU activity on a computer system.

Download What’s My Computer Doing?

 

 

Social Bookmark Button

3 Responses to “What’s My Computer Doing?”

RSS Feed for AKS-Feel The Change! Comments RSS Feed

[…] AKS-Feel The Change What’s My Computer Doing? […]

hi,
But it really work? Have you tried it?

Ty

yes, i tried it and it works!


Comments are closed.

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

