My dream destination Melbourne

Posted on September 17, 2012. Filed under: Others |

There are a lot of beautiful and exotic places in the world where people want to go on a holiday to relax and enjoy with their family and friends.

Melbourne is my favorite destination to go on a holiday. I am a huge cricket fan. So, Melbourne Cricket Ground which is one of the largest stadium in the world is the first place where I want to go when I am in Melbourne. Then I will go to the Melbourne Zoo which has different species of animals from all around the world, Royal Botanic Gardens, Museum and definitely would like to take a river cruise. In Melbourne, they have free Tram service for tourists which is a great way explore the city and see the rich architectural heritage of Melbourne. There are so many places to see and things to do in Melbourne and yes how can I forget the hot air balloon ride and see the nice view of the from up there.

Melbourne is a city with beaches, which is great place to relax. I would like to spend time on the beach and enjoy the cool breeze while walking on the soft sand.

And before coming back I will go for shopping to buy souvenirs for my family and friends from Queen Victoria Market which is the largest market where you could find everything.

I just hope someday I’ll get a chance to say proudly to myself that …it’s your time to visit Melbourne NOW! And live my dream.

Thanks to Indiblogger to bring my dream closer to reality.

Image Source: VisitMelbourne

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...